We Are Here To Help You 24/7

Collin and Francisca of Second Opinion Sewer.

Your Review Means A Lot To Our Business

We appreciate the relationships we have built with each of our customers and are incredibly thankful for the opportunity to work together. Read our customer reviews to see what working with us is like. 

We highly value your feedback; therefore, if you have had the opportunity to work with us, we kindly request that you take a moment to leave a review. This would be extremely beneficial for our business and greatly appreciated.

—Collin And Francisca King, Owners Of Second Opinion Sewer

Client Testimonials

Scott Scheuerman
Scott Scheuerman
2023-09-22
These guys are great! They did a repair on my septic line for less than half what I was quoted by a major “stop freakin” company. They even went above and beyond what that company quoted. I can’t say enough for the great work Tamel and Cameron did. I will definitely use them again in the future for septic work. Thanks again!
gwyneth wrixon
gwyneth wrixon
2023-09-18
Dirt Cheap Sewer Inc came out to install a backflow preventer. Not only had they by far the most economical quote, they provided way better information and knowledge than the other companies. Their installation was professional with good follow up on few questions I had on the install. Thank you for an excellent service!
Drew Collins
Drew Collins
2023-09-12
Dirt Cheap helped me out with my home's sewer. They went above and beyond to get the job done, and saved me hundreds of dollars.
Paxtyn Merten
Paxtyn Merten
2023-08-21
Angel at Dirt Cheap Sewer was very quick with his scope, easy to work with, and very helpful pointing out important elements along the way.
Sally Ho
Sally Ho
2023-08-16
Dirt Cheap is truly an underrated company. We discovered we had some blockages requiring us to install a sewer cleanout and after consulting with various companies, they were able to do the work for 50% cheaper than anywhere else. They sent Angel out to do some recon before starting the work and he was knowledgeable and professional and made sure we knew our options and how to save money when we could. We needed to get some permits and Carmin at the front office answered all my questions whenever I had any. She estimated about 3-4 days of work and it only took them 1-2 including the inspection from my utility company. Overall great, honest work for a great price.
Rhonda Wilkins
Rhonda Wilkins
2023-07-28
Very happy with the responsiveness and the quality that we received from your company in a timely manner and it looks great and we are so happy to have a fresh new water line to our house for years to come thank you Robert Stiglets Also just wanted to add since Roto-Rooter was trying to quote a price of $25,000 to do this job which was totally ridiculous we're very pleased with the pricing and honesty of your company
Qiyuan Wu
Qiyuan Wu
2023-07-14
He’s a very kind and warm-hearted sir, and he came to my house very quick and checked water leakage for free. Thank you for your help!
Richard Della Serra
Richard Della Serra
2023-06-28
YES. Great service .Fixing water well pipe leak. Fast service
joe Jazdzewski
joe Jazdzewski
2023-06-06
My water line broke, on a Monday. I was able to get an estimate by Wednesday and the work started the next week. The quote was the cheapest of the 5 plumbers I had got estimates from and they were the most communicative. I felt that I always knew what was going on during my line replacement. Everyone on the job was great and friendly

A Second Set Of Eyes Is Always Wise